Home
Sponsored By:   First National Bank Alaska
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=HOCKEYCLUBFAIRBANKS.COM
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 2:00p to 3:00p
16/19UA Girls Assessments: 

at UAF

Monday, Aug 26, 2019 6:00p to 9:15p
Girls Camp: 

Daily Camp Schedule:

Younger Group Dryland: 6:00 PM-6:40 PM

Younger Group Ice Session: 7:00 PM-8:00 PM

Older Group Dryland: 7:15 PM-8:00 PM

Older Group Ice Session: 8:15 PM-9:15 PM

Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 5:30p to 6:30p
12U - Dust the Rust - FREE: 

at UAF Rink

Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 6:00p to 9:15p
Girls Camp: 

Daily Camp Schedule:

Younger Group Dryland: 6:00 PM-6:40 PM

Younger Group Ice Session: 7:00 PM-8:00 PM

Older Group Dryland: 7:15 PM-8:00 PM

Older Group Ice Session: 8:15 PM-9:15 PM

Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 6:00p to 9:15p
Girls Camp: 

Daily Camp Schedule:

Younger Group Dryland: 6:00 PM-6:40 PM

Younger Group Ice Session: 7:00 PM-8:00 PM

Older Group Dryland: 7:15 PM-8:00 PM

Older Group Ice Session: 8:15 PM-9:15 PM

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 6:00p to 9:15p
Girls Camp: 

Daily Camp Schedule:

Younger Group Dryland: 6:00 PM-6:40 PM

Younger Group Ice Session: 7:00 PM-8:00 PM

Older Group Dryland: 7:15 PM-8:00 PM

Older Group Ice Session: 8:15 PM-9:15 PM

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019
6U and 8U - Last Day to Register with Early Bird Discount: 
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 5:30p to 6:30p
12UA Youth Assessments/Tryouts (1 of 2): 

at Dipper

Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 6:45p to 7:45p
14UA assessments (tryouts) - 1 of 2: 

Dipper

Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
8U Assessments: 

Dipper

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 5:30p to 6:30p
12UA Youth Assessments/Tryouts (2 of 2): 

at Dipper

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 6:45p to 7:45p
14UA assessments (tryouts) - 2 of 2: 

Dipper

Friday, Sep 6, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
8U Assessments: 

Dipper

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 11:30a to 3:00p
10, 12, 14UB Youth Assessments: 

at Dipper

10U at 11:30am - 12:30pm

12U at 12:45 - 1:45pm

14U at 2 - 3pm

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 2:45p to 5:00p
10 & 12UB Girls Assessments: 

at UAF

10UB Girls 2:45 - 3:45pm

12UB Girls 4 - 5pm

Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 11:30a to 3:00p
10, 12, 14UB Youth Assessments: 

at Dipper

10U at 11:30am - 12:30pm

12U at 12:45 - 1:45pm

14U at 2 - 3pm

Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 2:45p to 5:00p
10 & 12UB Girls Assessments: 

at UAF

10UB Girls 2:45 - 3:45pm

12UB Girls 4 - 5pm